Calendar module icon

Calendar

View all calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar.

Select the arrows on either side of the current month to change the month.
Date:
June 28, 2019
Time:
7:00 PM
Location:
Santa Ana Star Center
Address:
3001 Civic Center CIrcle NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Contact:
888-694-4849
585x380_15
Facebook Twitter Email

COMBATE AMERICAS MMA

Friday, June 28, 2019

Combate Americas today announced its first-ever featherweight (145 pounds) world championship event that will headline the Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) sports franchise’s debut in the state of New Mexico, live on television in Spanish in the U.S. on both Univision (12 a.m. ET/PT) and UDN (12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT) and in English in the U.S. and Canada on DAZN (11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT) from Santa Ana Star Center in Rio Rancho on Friday, June 28.